Organizers and Supporters


Conference and Program Chair:
Dr.Ram Dantu, Professor, University of North Texas and Director of the UNT Network Security Laboratory
Proceedings and Publicity Chair:
David Keathly, Principal Lecturer UNT, and Co-PI National Convergence Technology Center


Steering Committee:
Ram Dantu, Professor, UNT
Mark Thompson, UNT
David Keathly, UNT
Program Committee:
Ram Dantu, UNT
Mark Thompson, UNT
Hassan Takabi, UNT
Matt Wright, UT Arlington
Suku Nair, SMU
Bhavani Tharisingham, UTD
Kamil Sarrac, UTD
Prakash Kolan, Samsung
Chris Pierce, Cisco
Ann Beheler, Collin college


University of North Texas, Computer Science and Engineering Department

Convergence Technology Center, an NSF Regional Center (hosted at Collin College)

Background image taken froom Google and modified