We have launched a new CSE website. Please visit us here:

Congratulations to Summer 2012 Graduates from the Department of Computer Science and Engineering

(The following students were expected to meet degree requirements and recognized in the commencement guide.)

Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science and Engineering

Mohammed Yassine Belkhouche
Major Professor: Bill Buckles
Dissertation: Multi-Perspective, Multi-Modal Image Registration and Fusion

Michael Augustine Gaylord Mohler
Major Professor: Rada Mihalcea
Dissertation: Sentence Similarity Analysis with Applications in Automatic Short Answer Grading

Master of Science in Computer Science

Sowmya Anne
Rahul Devarakonda
Neeraja Ganesh

Dayin He
Thesis: A Smooth-Turn Mobility Model for Airborne Networks

Matthew Ray Hoyt
Thesis: Automatic Tagging of Communication Data

Yiheng Liang
Prasanth Reddy Madi

Master of Science in Computer Engineering

Balu Mahendra Bandaru
Jayaraman Baskar

Bachelor of Science in Computer Science

Timothy Chappell
Sean Anthony Crane
Derrione Dedmon
Emmanuel Emeka Ibe II
Vincent Lazio Leith
Stefan Dan Zuefeldt

Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering

Latonya A. Davis
Adrian Adolfo Salazar Miranda
Joseph Bernal Williams

Bachelor of Arts in Information Technology

Miles T. Collins