We have launched a new CSE website. Please visit us here:

Outstanding CSE Students

The Department of Computer Science and Engineering congratulates these outstanding CSE students:

Outstanding Doctoral Student in Computer Science and Engineering – Garima Bajwa
Outstanding Master’s Student in Computer Engineering – Nagaraju Mukka
Outstanding Master’s Student in Computer Science – Rajendar Mudam
Outstanding Senior in Computer Engineering – Thomas Kanabay
Outstanding Senior in Computer Science – Daniel Jarvis
Outstanding Senior in Information Technology – Michele Hindman
Outstanding Junior in Computer Engineering - Zachary Simpson
Outstanding Junior in Computer Science - Jacob White
Outstanding Junior in Information Technology - Matthew Holladay
Outstanding Sophomore Student – Jonathan Roosa
Outstanding Freshman Student – Katie Ouellette
Outstanding Teaching Fellow – Joseph Helsing
Outstanding Teaching Assistant – Jagannadh Vempati

These students were recognized at UNT Honors Day on April 1, 2016.