We have launched a new CSE website. Please visit us here:

CSE recognizes Outstanding Students in 2015-2016

The Department of Computer Science and Engineering recognized our Outstanding CSE Students at an awards lunch held at the University Student Union on May 3, 2016. Chair Dr. Barrett Bryant welcomed students and then faculty members presented students with awards. On the right, Dr. Yan Huang announced the CRA-W Graduate Cohort. (L-R) Zahra Sarabi, Andreea Godea, Nishitha Guntakandla, Parisa Kaghazgaran, Dr. Huang, Natalie Parde, Shuwen Liang, Alakananda Vempala. To see more of our CSE Outstanding Students, please see this media gallery page.